Serviam by Elena Sapphire
Purpose For Paradise
Season 1 Episode 8 : Sharing My Testimony, My Spirituality, And Encouraging You To Find The Spirituality That Works For You
0:00
-13:34

Season 1 Episode 8 : Sharing My Testimony, My Spirituality, And Encouraging You To Find The Spirituality That Works For You

In this episode I discuss how a mystical experience I had while on a Church pilgrimage to The Holy Land changed the trajectory of my life.
Transcript

No transcript...

In this episode I discuss how a mystical experience I had while on a Church pilgrimage to The Holy Land changed the trajectory of my life. I discuss how God has captured my heart throughout my life with beauty. I discuss my spirituality, and encourage you to find the spirituality that works for you. I believe that the way in which God captures your heart, is the way in which He would like your devotion.

In The Church there are Doctors, Scholars, Martyrs, Mystics, “Little Souls” so on and so forth. Saint Therese of Lisieux has a quote saying, “The splendor of the rose and the whiteness of the lily do not rob the little violet of its scent nor the daisy of its simple charm. If every tiny flower wanted to be a rose, spring would lose its loveliness.” God captures each individual heart in the way best fit for them. I have just finished writing my first book, which I believe is a fresh spirituality to offer to The Church, appealing to the feminine heart.

Your personal spirituality is what will lead you on the path to sanctity and ultimately to paradise. Becoming the woman God created you to be entails serving God in the way you best know how to. God has given each of us special gifts and talents. I like to think of my life as a love-letter from God, and what I do with my life as my love-letter back to Him.


If you’ve been blessed by this episode of “Purpose For Paradise” I kindly ask if you would consider donating to support my content. You can leave a one time donation, (kind of like a tip jar) Or select a membership level, where you will unlock exclusive podcast episodes!

Donate and or become a member here! : https://www.buymeacoffee.com/elenasapphire

Let’s Stay Connected :

- Follow “Purpose For Paradise” on Instagram! https://www.instagram.com/purposeforparadise/ & follow my personal Instagram to discover all my new content! : https://www.instagram.com/elenasapphire/

- Subscribe for free to my newsletter “Serviam” : serviam.substack.com

- Check out my column on Catholic365.com to stay up to date with my new articles! : https://www.catholic365.com/author/elena-sapphire/

0 Comments
Serviam by Elena Sapphire
Purpose For Paradise
God created you with a purpose, and that purpose is for paradise! Purpose For Paradise is a podcast about becoming the woman God created you to be. The essence of femininity is revealed in The Eternal Woman, The Holy Mother of God. As a daughter looks to her mother to learn how to be a woman, so should we look to our Heavenly Mother to learn how to be Godly women. Purpose For Paradise is for she who is ready to become the woman God created her to be.